C5 Registy Members With Option R8C - Museum Delivery

MEMBER

C5R#

E-MAIL ADDRESS

ORDERED

NCM Delivery

Stan Kessel W0104 skessel@airmail.net . 08/14/97
Pat McInerney W0178 PFMcI@aol.com 10/03/97
John/Janet Wood W0197 JanetWood@webtv.net 05/01/97 10/08/97
Steve Bednarski W1017 bednarski@ravenet.com 08/04/97 11/14/97
Marvin/Kay Guthrie W0893 dfwappraiser@hotmail.com 11/21/97
Russ Cartmill W0115 Russc@mindspring.com 09/24/97 12/15/97
Les Goldman V0052 c5gold@juno.com 12/18/97
Denny Gibson W0407 d.gibson@mattec.com 10/29/97 03/15/98
Mase Sanford W0374 msanford@ellijay.com 03/25/98
Ed Goldman W0513 egoldm00@worldnet.att.net 12/24/97 03/27/98

Hank Vezina

W0114 01/98 4/21/98
Barry Schofield W0580 Barry.Scofield@PSS.Boeing.com 02/21/98 05/04/98
Lynn Kennedy W0520 tkc@series2000.com 08/21/98
Dale Schmidt W1004 dale_schmidt@hotmail.com .. 08/26/98
Bob Brown W0758 silfox@nosc.mil 08/27/98
Kevin/Sue Wilkinson W1677 finzleft@flash.net 03/05/98 08/30/98
Paul Johnson W0279 paulj@qualcomm.com 09/03/98
Dave Micek W0550 DMicek@aol.com . 09/18/98
Willie Favero W0969 wfavero@ibm.net 04/14/98 10/14/98
Glen Sands W0517 glens@teleport.com . 10/17/98
Jack Anderson W0498 jla2@gte.net 04/14/98 11/03/98
Larry Terrell W1229 lterrell@catt.com 07/14/98 11/09/98
Steven Landman W0351 Sydnijeri@aol.com 11/23/98
Mitch/Nori Bryars W0586 ezrider@naplesnet.com   05/18/98
Derek Licciardi X2168 Derek_Licciardi@b-f.com 3/19/99
Larry Parylla W0572 C4C5BTHR8C@aol.com 1/15/98 3/28/98 Birthday Bash Weekend

Go To NCM Delivery Page    Go To NCM Ambassador Page

Visit the Official C5/C6 Registry Site now online at: www.c6registry.com  For C6 Information!


All material on the website c5registry.com is the property of the Official C5 Registry
NO USE OR REPRODUCTION WITHOUT PERMISSION. Permission my be obtained in writing, from the C5 Registry Office.
Home Page | Who We Are | Hot News | Events | Racing | Member Only Area
Corporate Members
| Dealerships | Technical | Documents | C5 Net | C5 Facts | Privacy

"C5" is a registered trademark of the Chevrolet Motor Division, General Motors
The C5 Registry Logo is Licensed By EMI Inc. And May Not Be Reproduced Without  Written Permission.

1997-2013 Official C5 Registry, INC. and CV World Internet Publishing LLC